British Teacher assistant dismissed from school for these pictures

Assistant teacher from the UK named Gemma Laird was fired from the elementary school where she worked, after a student's parents found her pictures where she modeled underwear online.

According to 21-year-old Gemma, "the school did not want the students thought that to be a model - an acceptable way of life»

. Less than a week she managed to work in the first grade Bloemfontein Durham.

Laird, the mother of 4-year-old daughter Zofia, says: "After a week of work, I was summoned to the principal's office, and she said:" I really do not want to start this conversation, but apparently have »

"She sat me on a chair and said that someone came to my page on Facebook and saw that I worked as a model.

For me complained. I was told that it could damage the reputation of the school, that people will not respect the school, if they find that its employees work part time as a model.

In addition, the director said he did not want to 6-year-old pupils from childhood learns that being a model is acceptable.

I felt terrible, as if I were a prostitute. That's ridiculous. »

"When I started, I was told that I behave with children naturally. I liked it. It was hard, but I felt that I did it. »

Laird was offered a job teaching assistant with a salary of 150 pounds a week after it has passed all the interviews and bypassed several candidates.

According to her, she informed the school about the model that brought it about 120 pounds per day, and closed their accounts in social networks to outsiders. After leaving school she intends to go back to the model.