Miniature Living

Hello everyone! I graduated from a very long, but extremely interesting project: a miniature living of elderly women living in 70 or 80 years in the Soviet Union.

Miniature, scale 1:12.

Materials: foam board, balsa, veneer, samokleyaschayayasya film LEDs, silk, bamboo towels, glass, mirror, leather, acrylic paint, wire, various caps, jars ...

Pictures came out very much, despite the fact that I honestly tried their otseit . So sit back and start watching.
40 ph via

In the beginning, I want to clarify that the sewing machine purchase, factory. This is the only thing in the room made me not.

As soon as we go into the room, opens before us here this kind:

So, who lives in the apartment with a cozy shade? A tiny old lady lives here, who loves needlework.

Meet the mistress of the room.

Gray hair in a bun, glasses.

And invariably knitting in hand.

With the mistress met, but how to begin an apartment? That's right, with the door. This time I tried the door, made all grown-up: lintel, box, threshold, trim, even locking tabs available.

Here is the door from the inside

Next to the door should radiogram, and above it a cuckoo clock.

Evening light

A breeze Kolyshev tulle

And hid in the corner sewing machine

And all the necessary stuff to it. In the box colored thread, needles, scissors. In the photo for some reason can not see it all. But it is. Honestly, honestly!

Above the machine hanging bookshelf with collections of works by Soviet and foreign classics. Yesenin, Jack London, Pushkin. Glass shelf in the open, you can get every book and "read»

Lampshade.

General view of the room

And the details. Telephone and a desk lamp on the dressing table. The lamp would be in a good rearrange need, but apparently it is not necessary to temporarily mistress, once it left here.

And this same hold in the rays of the evening sun. Sorry, could not choose a photo. In the first quality is better seen good things, and the second this atmosphere turned out!