The daughter of actor Sean Penn, Dylan, spoke about her sudden popularity in an interview with Australian Vogue

If you are beautiful, and young, and your parents constantly heroes gossip, unexpected popularity of the phenomenon is quite predictable.

Dylan Penn, daughter of the legendary Sean Penn, has struggled to realize themselves in modellingu. The contract with the prestigious modeling agency, regular shooting for gloss and film debut. Her recent participation in Champaign Australian brand Bonds attracted the attention of journalists Vogue, in an interview that she spoke about himself and his future plans.

Actor Sean Penn with his daughter Dylan

As you have agreed to become the face of the brand Bonds?

Oh, I was looking through lukbuki, then met with the clothing brand closer and I liked it very much. A team was downright remarkable. In one day, I made friends with them so that felt like home. I'm still new to modellingu, milking me these moments are very important.

What do you do to keep fit and maintain the health?

Frankly, I do not like exercise. But the fact that I live in Los Angeles makes training much easier. I live close to the beach and I can not keep from jogging along the beach. And I love to swim. And I go on foot a lot, you end up with a good exercise without much effort.

Work model imposes a serious mark on the skin and hair. How do you fight the negative effects of cosmetics?

Sunscreen every day - my rule # 1. Very important is milking me restful sleep. I try to eat right to feel enough energy throughout the day. I have very sensitive skin and I just need to take care of the constant moisture.

What beauty products do you use daily?

Must-have this moisturizer and mascara - without it I feel not so attractive.

Tell us about your acting debut in a horror movie, filmed in New York.