You know what it's like to have a child with autism?

Once, during a hard working shift, restaurant manager Tony Posnanski down a client who complained about the noisy child at the next table. But when he went to talk to the woman, she asked him a question that made him freeze in place

Posnanski wrote an open letter to the family, which is posted on his blog:

1 photo + text
source muz4in.net

"Addressed to the woman and the child, who sat at a table number nine.»

I did not introduce you. My name is Tony Posnanski. I was a restaurant manager for fifteen years. My main task at work - is to make sure that everything in my restaurant works well. This can include washing dishes, cooking and sometimes even check the serving tables. In addition, I understand every guest, who can complain about anything.

A few weeks ago, you came to my restaurant. I was very busy that night. I ran, helping the kitchen staff prepare food. I was asked to talk with the guests sitting at the table, which was located just next to you. I walked over to him, and they said that your child has behaved very noisy. I heard his screams while talking to clients. Then I heard the little girl began loudly "beeping."

I decided to come to your table. And you already knew that I was going to tell you. You saw that the people with whom I have just spoken, have pointed at you. I went to your table and you looked right at me. And you decided to first start a conversation. You said that ...

"You know what it's like to have a child with autism?»

You were not rude when asked me this question. In fact, you were quite sincere. Your daughter was not more than five years. She was beautiful and looked scared of the fact that I went to the table. She felt that she was in trouble.