Tarantino Quotes

That's what happens when the five-year boy watching films "16+", and a 20-something gets a job in the video room. He, and he - a Quentin Tarantino - is becoming a cult director of the XXI century. His journey has been long and not so easy, but a talented self-taught, characterized stubborn character, reached the heights of which only dreamed of under the gun) Now Quentin has everything except a complete family, the creation of which he sacrificed for the sake of his career. And even the "Oscar" has not bypassed this modern genius side, though, it would seem, his films do not draw on the usual Oscar-winning dramatic picture. During one of her first big movie - "Pulp Fiction" - Quentin received a statuette in the category "Best Original Screenplay" and at the moment 49-year-old director is awaiting a decision on their extreme film - "Django Unchained" - which is presented for "Oscar" in the same category. Perhaps in the near future, Quentin will double winner of this award.

I was a tough guy before I recognized. Because it felt as good as now, but this is no one suspected. In the twenty years I have been on the suburbs of Los Angeles, and not to choose. Yes that there - I saw snow for the first time, then when I went to the festival in Sundance.

If I was not the director, I hardly would work at the post office or some such eight-hour operation. I think I would be scammers. And all my life would run from the guys from the department on economic crimes.
I do not shlyayus of billiards. I do not play poker. And I do not go to sporting events. For me even to watch sports on TV - torture. I can go to the "Dodgers" (the main baseball team Los Angeles), because that's where the game is not as important as the beer and the people around. What I can not understand is the fact that the average American can not serve a three o'clock in the movie, but can four o'clock to look stupid, boring soccer match.