10 Curious Cases That Could Only Happen in the Human Resources Department

Sooner or later, we all have to write a resume, look for a job and go to interviews. Meetings with potential employers are not always smooth.

Website I have collected for you short stories about the work of recruiters, in which, we hope, you do not recognize yourself.

I went to the HR department of a factory yesterday. A woman sat with me and asked me to hire her, referring to the fact that she had already worked in this factory. Started to raise the archive, and it turned out that she was fired for truancy. Asked why she was skipping, she said she just found another job and stopped going to this one. She did not take her work, just bought a new one and went to work elsewhere. © AlexGRr

So I'm late for an interview. It seems like nothing, but there's a problem: I'm doing it. @makropira

I am a HR professional and we have one permanent vacancy. That’s because 5 girls left her in 2 years. The boss ordered only a man. We took it 3 months ago, today he came with champagne and said that his wife is pregnant, and he will go on maternity leave, since she has a salary 4 times more than his. This is a magical position. © "Overheard"

I work as a recruitment manager. In an interview, job seekers desperately try to see what I write in my notebook, whether I give them a plus or a minus. I'm actually drawing hearts and cinders because I'm tired of standard questions and memorized answers. Be original, be yourself!

© "Overheard"

They hired a young man, apparently, for the first time filled out the questionnaire - in the column of marital status indicated: "son". © "Overheard"