About idiots and ticks

Fifty million one hundred thirty seven thousand one hundred seventy four

I'm a former engineer and now engineer–biotechnologist, the last 7 years doing tick-borne infections, in particular, the development, testing and production of test–systems for diagnostics. Probably due to prof deformatsii I believed that the danger of ticks is obvious to all. Well, there are no details, but obvious. Well I now understand that the laptop is pour coffee is probably PI... n laptop, although part of the technique I – a complete moron. And those who are far from ticks and infections probably know that the tick bite is extremely shitty for a bit. Especially if it bit him in Siberia. It turned out, however, that idiots, treating encephalitis paracetamol live among us and seemingly quite sane. A heartbreaking story about the idiocy, details about the tick bites – what do you get for this and where to live read below.

Eighty four million two hundred seventy thousand two hundred eight