Post-vaccination problems in children

Sergei Malkov, osteopath (Saint Petersburg)

I am a medical doctor, osteopath, chief doctor of one of the Petersburg osteopathic centers. I would like to share with you some observations concerning the impact of vaccination on the child's body as a whole.

I'm not going to explain what osteopathy is, let me just say that osteopath, due to the high selective sensitivity of their hands and diversified training in many fields of medicine and physiology, able to deliver a difficult diagnosis, to provide a clear picture of the health of the body as a whole and, finally, a soft effect to balance the activities of its systems, that is, to cure many ailments. A doctor of osteopathy is based on the understanding of the unity of three systems: the musculoskeletal, visceral (internal organs) and mental.

Children with post-vaccination problems I meet in my office every day several times. Echoes of vaccine-related situations are found in different organs and systems of the body. For example, vaccination against polio leads to a decrease in the reverse suction of cerebrospinal fluid in the chorionic plate of the ventricles of the brain, which causes an increase in fluid in the skull and thereby increases intracranial pressure.