Parents have two apartments, and we with three children huddle in removable bedbugs

When you are young and carefree, your living conditions are not so important to you. You can change apartments often without worrying. But when you have kids, finding a home becomes a real problem. Families who had to rent an apartment and move with children understand this.

When you start a family, you don’t want to think that you can be asked to leave at any time. And then you start looking for options. In order to provide her family with housing, the heroine of our history crossed over her pride and turned to her parents. Editorial "Site" He wants to share this life story with you.

My husband and I have been wandering around rented apartments for 10 years. And I have to say, we're not very lucky with that. Over the past three years, we have moved 4 times. One owner decided to sell the apartment, another landlady said that the neighbors complained about the noise, so we need to move out. We have three kids for a minute.

Finding a home becomes a nightmare every time. You just tell the owner you have three kids, so he evaporates and doesn't answer his phone. Usually, suitable options are not cheap. And the move itself is troublesome and costly. After the last move, we had almost no money left. We spent a month on buckwheat and pasta.

At the same time, my parents have two apartments empty. My parents are peculiar. They never help us, even though I'm their only daughter. My father says I have to do everything on my own. These apartments were inherited by themselves. For a while, I thought they were giving them away. But I recently found out they were empty. Mom said they're sorry to spoil the repairs, they just finished.