Advice not asked for

Once at Institute I forgot in the classroom notebook. I studied at the first higher Polytech. When I remembered about him – in the audience he was gone. In any case, said at the entrance, the doorman and (a miracle!) Notepad got it.

Among other recordings, on one of the pages was a short sketch for a fiction story (which I am at leisure wrote). Character sketches were a kind of creature – a cross between a brownie with Forrester. And it was called something similar – ladders. From the "forest" and "domovenok".

Scrolling through the notebook, I found that a "virtue", who found a notebook, apparently deciding to show off your erudition and reason with me is absolutely not competent, not lazy in every word correct "e" with "and". And not embarrassed him even that his hypothetical pup walks on his hind legs, and generally behaves indecently, not animal. In every word! In the text on two pages!

Was I not nice? Yeah, I was not pleased. How to describe my feelings at that moment. First there was the outrage. Someone invaded my inner world is hidden on the page, and not just looked, and hesitated dirty feet.

Then came the anger. Not just because hesitated – and still left full and Holy conviction that did me good! Then came the disappointment. After all, somewhere in this man is sitting and thinking – "that's because there are blockheads who don't know how to spell the word Fox!" Or even talks about it to someone.

Like this: "imagine, here I found a notebook. Think about it, trying people with the type of stories to write, and the illiterate as a first grader!". And I can't even get a little satisfaction, telling him – "but at least you are in that grasp? Well, what the hell Fox?? You got that, just with imagination tight?".