Ekaterina Matantseva creation of effective and natural cosmetics – an art

If a Russian woman does not find it necessary cosmetics in the shops, she creates it. Success story the rules of life and the most charming owner country Catherine Macanawai.

It started at 24 and did not consider it something amazing. "What's wrong? One of my girlfriend's business appeared in 21". For me, this young woman was amazing everything – and the fact that she succeeded, and what remained soft and feminine. Maybe that's the secret of the Kirov businessman that she does not want to defeat the competitors, it is engaged in favourite business? And maybe that her favorite thing about natural cosmetics? More feminine than ever.

Essential oils instead of "periodic table"

Ekaterina Matantseva. By education I am an economist, graduated from the Vyatka State University. Studied full time, worked in the business journal. During this time I read many success stories of entrepreneurs – how they started the business that has helped them. And then I decided: I want their job! But I was not sure in what area, a lot was interesting.

Idea seven years ago when I was pregnant. I always chose quality food. But it's easy: I read the composition and understand, is worth buying the product or not. And household chemicals and cosmetics is not so – look at the composition and see the periodic table.

I began to study the components and frightened. Roughly speaking, it means the machines have cleaned, and now the head wash. I didn't want those chemicals affect the unborn child. It was 2007, natural cosmetics in Kirov practically was not, even foreign brands. And then I thought: if it's not, so it is necessary to create. No money, no understanding of the process.