How to grafted onto one Apple tree several varieties (agronomist)

Vaccinations I have been doing for over 20 years, it gives me untold pleasure. On each tree I have several varieties, it is very comfortable and beautiful. Imagine an Apple tree where one side red, the other yellow, the third green with a red sideways. A miracle!

The plot I have is very small, only 2 acres, does not razmahneshsya. Two Apple trees and one pear, young, three plum, three cherry, red and black currants, several varieties of gooseberries. Recently planted four seedlings of apricot, grown by me from seed, are fond of grapes, I have it five varieties. And I've been hopelessly sick colors, I have a third plot, each klochochek land they occupied. But that's not the point, let's talk about vaccinations.

On Apple varieties Gogolevka I have done one vaccination from the tree and the sinap and three – Simirenko. On the other Apple tree varieties Spartacus, I grafted six varieties: the Daughter of Breading, Antonivka, Streifling, Zhigulevskoye and two summer varieties, even the names do not know, for me it is important that the apples were delicious.

On the pear I have three classes, I hope there will be more.Most importantly, Nikolai, observe the rule: one tree to be taught, for example, summer and autumn varieties on the other, autumn and winter. Grafting is best done before the SAP flow, fresh cuttings, but they are not more than a week from the time they are cut.

We in the Volga regionI vaccinations from 15 March to 15 April, and when you do cropping, then immediately and vaccinated. Sometimes, stay for the weather, and vaccinations are already beginning to SAP. Then the juice goes to the Scion faster, and I have almost always survival.

Grade Spartak I don't really like, and I eventually did cut.
Two apples for me and my family enough for the eyes – and for winter apples drier, and juices, compotes, bookmark fresh to do, and, of course, the whole season eating.