"There was a dog," in reality,

Why choose a skunk fell on the 28-year-old Natalia Lviv, a mystery. But the fact remains. And so began the story. Once Natasha emerged from her house and went to work in the restaurant (she was a cook by profession - approx. Author). She did not notice for a "tail." A small shaggy dog ​​every day, patiently and meekly accompanied and met her.

- Thank you colleagues opened my eyes, - said Natalia. - "Do not you see? Mongrel meets your every shift! "- People said. So I noticed Alice, but to be honest, did not pay attention to it.

The dog, meanwhile, kept watch near the entrance to Natalia, she should go for a walk with the child, the dog was right there. Close does not fit, not begging for food, such love- faithful at a distance ...

Helped found the keys

Once Natalia, having worked a shift, go home. I began to get out of her purse and cell phone did not notice as dropped the keys to the apartment on the road. Newly tailed friend ran over to him and burst into loud barking. Then she began to toss the girl to lost keys, Natasha is not hailed passers.

- Girl, your dog found something - after a woman called out to her.

Natasha came back and saw the keys froze.

- I was shocked that a street dog guarding my stuff! - Recalls Natasha - He did not admit anyone to the keys as I had not raised them. In conjunction it was also valuable keys to the manager's office and the safe. I would then substantial sum would have to pay for them.

Disperse the pack