Army

Regularly I get questions from those who are "taken into the army." In fact, on the right - call. "Take" usually Cop. These questions are always awake mass grave thoughts and memories. The range of topics is wide enough and therefore it was decided to respond immediately to all and all at once. So pristuplyu.

Zayd afar. I studied in a boarding school. And since childhood I know that the children - they are the most violent, despite its apparent innocence. Adults up to them away. In general, the animal manners compatriots familiar to me from early childhood.

I repeat: the most brutal - the children. That is why the most ferocious manners and order reign in the youngsters - areas where children sit up to 18 years. This occurs partly also because among children have sufficient adult men who could steer them. Leaving children unattended can not be categorically abandoned to arrange them so that all astonished. There - just the opposite. It is not only "at the Soviet power" is. Particularly curious recommend reading "Lord of the Flies" Golding - very informative. And I do not recommend on this occasion plant stink. Always easy to judge from the outside, such as "as to what was caregivers and where they look?" Those interested can go and work "there" in person. Then these idiotic questions will disappear by themselves.