Father's daughters. Part 2.

Miley Cyrus willingly shares in one of his interviews: When I was born, my father went on tour Achy Breaky was a day in Brazil, in Australia, then somewhere else. I think that I grew up in all this crazy schedule and show business. It was initially difficult to get out of the shadows and become not just the daughter of Billy Ray Cyrus and Miley Cyrus. I think great to be able to light up, but I'm still learning. I like it when people say that it is the daughter of Billy Ray. It's really cute.

Miley Cyrus and her father Billy Ray

In my opinion, a very attractive dad. And her daughter was transmitted to all the best.

I just trust her very much. On her shoulders a head, and basically it takes the right decisions. And she has enough common sense to make changes, if you do something wrong. Miley knows that life - it day by day and step by step; as she sings in her film life - a climb, but an overview of the top is magnificent. And I try to be a friend of his daughter - I know that this is not in the style of every father, but I try to be her friend and partner of workers, just let her be a teenager and do what she wants.

Lily Allen and her father Keith Allen

But in the Allen family completely reverse situation. No daughter of the Pope, and the Pope for his daughter.

Actor Keith Allen decided to follow in the footsteps of his daughter.
He had tried his hand as a composer, writing songs on the football theme («World In Motion» of 2007 with the New Order and «Vindaloo» of 1998). In addition, Keith has written several songs for his daughter - this was before Lily has signed its first contract to record an album. But the daughter showed obstinacy - refused to sing the works of China. Today, her father agrees that for the 15-year-old girl would be pretty weird to sing about feelings of the 40-year-old man. And I decided to sing all his songs himself.