Drawbridge Te Wero in New Zealand

Architectural bureau Denton Corker Marshall won the contest projects Te Wero Bridge in Auckland, New Zealand. This swing bridge would connect the center and the industrial and port area.

Australian architectural firm Denton Corker Marshall was founded in 1972 in Melbourne and named after the founder of John Denton (John Denton), Bill Corker (Bill Corker) and Barry Marshall (Barrie Marshall).


See also


Subscribe to our groups in social networks!

New and interesting