French style of clothing

My mother is a big fan of French cinema, so my love for the French style began as a child. My idols were Sophie Marceau, Sandrine Bonner, Michel Mercier, Audrey Totu, and after watching "Fall in Love with Me If You Dare" and Marion Cotillard.

These are the women who have shaped my dress style. Then there were many trips to France, and not only to Paris. I studied design and fashion history there, and at the same time, I watched it. FrenchWhat they wear, how they make up, what hairstyles they do and, most importantly, how they behave. I also noticed how different they are from other countries.

DepositPhotos

I don’t want to listen to protests now, they say that modern France is no longer the same as it was shown in the films of the 80s and 90s! That it is full of immigrants, and the women in the subway are often groomed and unwashed hair.

I want to tell you about what attracts us so much. styleOne of the main principles of building such an image is a sense of proportion in everything from shoes to makeup. And there's definitely something to learn.

So today's editorial office. "Site" I have prepared 10 things for you that They love true Parisians.. For those who love the French style!

1. Cloaks.
    The outfits of fashionable Parisian women are dominated by unusual cloaks of all shapes and styles. Leather, knitted, dermatin, they create an accent in the image and make you look only at them. This style is appropriate in any situation, and a variety of materials give a wide choice and space for creating unusual combinations.

2. Small heels