Memories of birth

Went into labor, wake her husband, saying everything is time, call an ambulance. He woke up ... Stand up ... Then he lay down and said ... neeee, come morning, I want to sleep!

Just had a baby, again fights (afterbirth comes out). I knew everything about childbirth, but the fact that children's place "give birth" as a child, with fights and vain attempts did not pay attention, then revised the books that read before delivery, so there really is described, but somehow I did it, did not pay attention . I'm a doctor - there's a second child? One was on US! I say, do not worry mom, it's a children's place, it's not a child. I will not rest until I have shown that I was there for the second time giving birth.

I did not scream during childbirth, it hurt terribly, but I did not have time to brush your teeth, so did not open his mouth, it was a shame that his mouth stinks.

Gave birth to her husband in private clinics. My husband and I sat in the waiting room, the nurse comes with a mug Esmarch, says the so quickly on the enema. Jumps husband and goes to her, a nurse in shock. He then said, I thought that dads do an enema, that would fear not managed it.

All pregnancy wanted a boy, show the child immediately after birth, and ask the floor. Boy talking confidently, only pipiska not yet climbed. The doctor gently asked: -Where did not come out? In his intonation realize that something is wrong ... then realized I say, understood everything, the girl I

After birth, calling her husband, son otmuchilas say everything you have. He said: - Oh well, what time to come pick you up? Vyrugnulas, say yes right now ... and the truth came to pick up)))