Ordinary Story

In a warm southern edge of Russia there lived a man. A regular guy. A lawyer by profession. He worked in the city administration.

The guy was lumpy, with a complex character on a painful truth - Toli mini-bulk, felts just adventurous.

Whom he stepped on the tail - I do not know, these things have a great mystery. And he knew would be - did not say. But only someone he greatly stood in the throat of his administration.

And is it the same day his immediate supervisor, to report to him about the work done. He unsuspectingly report report. Head heard, stood up, almost in tears, darling, - very, says, you're done! Just so wonderful job work - the eye does not take! Dai said, I'll hug - and hugs, and - hold deserved! - I put the envelope in his jacket pocket.

Man, of course, was stunned by the reaction of such leadership, but at the same moment on the sides of his opera already drawn: and what have you got there, oh, vzyatochka, what are you so proydёmte, citizen! - In an envelope labeled turned 10 thousand rubles. Indications of whom he allegedly extorted them - has also existed.

In vain man, not knowing any guilt, tried to explain that the man who accuses him of extortion, he sees for the first time that the ten thousand rubles - a microscopic amount, and the papers were put into the work on absolutely standard for this issue scheme that no sense to give for this routine was not a bribe, but rather the opposite - it was useless. With him even the most no one was talking, just ask - you will chistuhu scribbling voluntarily? No? Dick to you.

All mistakes and inconsistencies investigation docked and podtёr court, which though and in general any investigation and materials charges would not have been - a hell task to draw a sentence-ordered will be executed.

Dali guy four years. Over ten thousand rubles labeled.