Experienced PC user

I work as a system administrator. A friend often helps, as any-key'a - «download online, the stick" and "movie download" or "I click shutdown, and the computer shuts down" ... and everything like that.
You understand what I'm
About a year ago, a colleague called me friend, asking to "help with the computer guy who, far from you, live».
The guy that found the acquaintance of the announcement of the & lt; sarcasm & gt; «Computer Help" But since they live very far from each other - the redirection left me.
I agree and come to the address to the private sector, next to me. To my surprise, instead of "man" at the gate, I met grandfather, with a smiling face. Smiling, he says to go for it. I go, in the hope to see the same "customer" with broken "piece of iron".

We pass into the room, where the table is a laptop. Regarding the normal budget, Lenovo. With pristine, the seventh Windows, on board.
And here, my grandfather began to turn my impression of "juzverej" upside down.
 - "I have, is such a piece of iron. She junk opened long, so I Vindus and restarted. And the Internet is not working now. Although everything is set up according to the instructions. »
And pokes me a sheet with an example of the settings from your ISP. I slowly settles into a chair, and start asking leading questions ...
So, get acquainted - is Yuri Petrovich. Now he is 79, full, years. And he "experienced PC user," as it did not sound funny, such a formulation. The answer to the question about what's going on here - further memory, in his words: