One-time veterinarian

37 photos + a bit of letters
end will outline

SOURCE

Hi! My name is Natalia, I am a veterinarian. I live in MO with her husband and two cats-rollers.
I'll tell you about their normal working day - Friday, April 20, 2012. Gory details will not be just as difficult terms - all described, so that was understandable. Photographer me of mediocre camera acts as unpretentious dish soap, so please do not judge strictly picture quality. The day was a little hectic and look for the clock to take a picture of something in their background was no time (and animals too are not happy), so I will mention the estimated time in the text.

Friday. Morning begins rather late today. Her husband has long since gone to work and I lay "star" on the bed.

With me greet the new day, both the cat, but the elder, making sure I got up immediately goes to a bowl, and younger accompanied to the bathroom and the kitchen. Then the breakfast - my cats, my own.

Time is short, so I have breakfast, get dressed, going for 20 minutes in the car. The path takes another 20-30 minutes, and that's - I'm at the place where I spend 10-12 hours a day. Marafet can hover in the morning at work.

At work, too, is waiting for a hungry cat. She settled us half a year ago and now I can not imagine it without the couch relaxed carcasses and thunderous purr.

10 a.m. And although on the morning of the operation is always written, the first thing I do patients who are treated in our hospital. He is old and seriously ill, is not the case when it is possible to postpone the drip "for later".

10:30 am. The hospital is waiting for their turn several cats. Today, nothing fancy - yes sterilization castration. At the reception all set operating on its way.