Strong Beard. The story of a homeless fighter.

The story of a homeless fighter who participates in amateur tournaments from Syktyvkar to Chechnya and poured only in trains.

Askew nose, beard streaked with gray, shapeless rows of teeth, a noticeable speech impediment. In the hands of two packages, shoulder bag, laptop bag, that Turgenev, mixed martial arts gloves, shorts. In its 41 Vyacheslav "Ali Baba" Yurovskih - the main MMA traveler Russia. He was beaten in the estate of Lermontov, he got on wall to wall in Perm without a passport went to fight in Chechnya, fell into a terrible knock in Kingisepp.

Here it is necessary to explain why Vyacheslav carries a bag and two packages: he had nowhere to leave things. It's been 12 years since he became homeless.

- 12 years with interruptions - he says. - There have been four years old when I worked as a guard at a shop "Mayakovskaya". There he lived.

- Where have you spent the night yesterday?

- At the entrance. A pozapozavchera - in the underpass subway "Annino».

He studied at a guppy with Dana Borisova on journalism.

Will 3 photos and text.

Before manor Lermontov-Stolypin Serednikovo have to go to the Leningrad railway station, get off at Firsanovka, and then bus number 40 to the last stop "Sanatorium" Novice "(the manor was tuberculosis sanatorium). When August 19, 2011 Ali Baba drove to a halt "Novice", it was still a relatively nose.

The estate under the supervision of the poet's nephew held fights cannibalistic version of the T-1. Suffice it to say that in the face of an opponent lying there it is possible to beat and shod foot, and forehead. Exactly Ali Baba and hit.

- When he hit his head, I thought, "Kick". And then he stood up and struck shod foot trampling slap in the face. All in shock, I have a nose broken. I say: "You will reduce a?" I breathed so well, so clearly started to say that he decided to give up. In vain, of course: this effect is quickly passed. But after the T-1 I have nothing to fear.