Interview with IREN Vladi, a popular YouTube blogger and lover of organics

The education of IREN Vladi — baby psiholog, but it always worked on TV. The girl started a video blog on YouTube, and within a year became popular.

– Tell us how you become a beauty blogger? What did you do before? How did the idea to become a blogger?

I worked as a producer for a cooking show on TV, I always wondered how people are so calm and confident can behave on camera, not shy, not shy, not clamped. I never could. Always lost, he started to blush, turn pale, to turn green...

Randomly on YouTube I saw a video of beauty blogger from America, and then looked at the other, again and again and marveled at how ordinary people easy and I feel free in front of the camera, communicating with their audience. They are not presenters, they were not trained, but they can do that, and I'm not. So this was the impetus! I need to try to make a video diary (vlog).

The next day was the day of the city and at the celebration I was screaming URAAA that hoarse. But I burned the idea on the inside, I really wanted to try to make our first blog that the lack of voices was not a problem and my first video on YouTube is a video where I completely hoarse tell you how I'm going to work.

– How long have you been doing blogging? Through what time after the beginning of blogging can feel that you are popular?

Your channel on YouTube I opened 13 September 2011, a few days later he uploaded his first video. And when on the street and in shopping centres began to learn and to come say hi, perhaps this is a reflection of what the blog became popular.

– Was it difficult to make a blog popular? What to do for this?