What happens if you eat 5 different products at a time

Excerpts from the book "To the ideal health through consistent power» (Ideal Health through Sequential Eating) Dr. Stanley Bass (Dr. Stanley Bass)

Entry

... On the basis of its long experience consultant on nutrition in the style of Natural Hygiene (I started studying nutrition since 1936) say that the food is consistently the best option right combination of products.
This concept has been verified and cross checked thousands of times by myself and others, Dr. Cursio, his family, his patients, and also other doctors Natural Hygiene - Dr. John Mega, Dr. Marvin Telmar, Dr. Anthony Penepent, etc.

Combining
food ...
Any bystroperevarivaemy product must wait until medlennoperevarivaemye foods leave the stomach, and this process takes 6 to 8 hours. During standby fruit, raw vegetables and ready-made, some starches are decomposed and roam, creating gases, acid and even alcohol, contributing to digestive disorders ...

The correct sequence in the meal

A completely new concept of digestion:

... In the stomach would be if five different products eaten at one time, but separately from each other and successively one after another, will occur five different digestive processes, and in each layer of the product will cleave its corresponding enzymes.
But if 5 products will be eaten at one time, and each piece will contain different products, the entire stomach is full already a mixture of these products ...

The advantages of the use of the correct sequence of products:
One of my early patients absolutely refuse to change their usual low-quality food. I had no other options, how to let him stay with her. The only change was the change of use of the products in series. And to my surprise, all his problems had disappeared for three days.

Basis