As I was doing the game

Plan of a couple months ago, I was wrong. There was an idea, and I can not escape from it anywhere, no place to hide. Decided in whatever I do has become a toy computer, so much so that the entire process from beginning to end of their handles, in order to understand how it is done, even if at a modest, but the working example. Immediately I say, I'm not a programmer. Last time on the dolphins in an educational institution there is something programmed, but C ++ a little concerned, but since it was not possible. But the soul of the programming is always lying.

Will 9 photos and text

Now, to business. My idea is still in the air, and I did not know for what to take. For a start needed to determine the genre of the game, and I chose the genre "tower defense» (Tower Defence), as really I love these games. For those who do not know, the essence of these games is to ensure to prevent the enemy to some "base" the player, placing them in the way of specific tools that can be improved. If interested in the details: the genre Tower Defence

With the genre defined, now you need to choose a platform for development. Of course, the most popular at the moment, are applications for mobile platforms. But after some hesitation, I decided to make an application for "Vkontakte.ru". Firstly, I always wanted to study the flash, and secondly, you are reading this review, I can show it without any problems, and you, of course, I firmly raskritikuete (where do without it? =)).

Oh, I know how to Yap vkontaktik here do not like, but if the API and Yap were binding to the user login, then I would definitely have done a version for YaPlakal =)