Right to read the right to work, the right to play

Right to read the right to work, the right to play

I pulled up manufacturers' results of intellectual activity. " All your rights violated! And my right who will defend? Yes, my rights as a consumer of the results of your activities. You would not answer, did not compensate, and to ensure respect for you invented limitations. So, gentlemen, copyright holders! While you will not turn your face to the laws of the client, nothing will come of it. Scare the court is not necessary - I am a lawyer and I know how to scratch are civil cases of copyright. And the statistics of criminal cases in the region in general, no, not a single case in the last year is not transferred to the court. Appeal to the conscience? Cry on hard work? Let's see.

Ten years ago my wife and I decided to go to Blockbuster. Critic Reviews - enthusiastic reviews have looked on the Internet - too bad. Come on. So what? And silent horror. The stamp on the stamp and stamp chases. There is drama in the whole movie, and in the hall - laughter! Well, it is impossible to react differently the next moment of farewell to the hero dies at the hands of his friend, after which the villains begin to suffer a decisive defeat, although a moment ago almost won. After leaving the theater I went to the nearest store and bought a disc of "The Last action hero," Schwarzenegger - wanted neighing on. For the deceived expectation of money, of course, no one will return, on TV talking aggressive advertising. I tried to leave a negative review of one of the thematic sites - not published.

Suffice it fashionable and advertised writer produces a cycle of books. Not bad, interesting, but the last book he breaks down by as much as four volumes, one of which more than half is dedicated to paraphrase another book by this author. The first two volumes I honestly bought, the rest - at least be honest downloaded.