Excursion to the bank (45 photos)

Volga-Kama Commercial Bank was the first in the early 1870s. opened offices in Samara, Saratov, Simbirsk, Syzran and Tsaritsyn, and almost 20 years was the only manager of a large private credit in the Volga region.
But the financial history of Russia came to an end. December 14, 1917 the Bolshevik victory nationalized all commercial banks, including the Volga-Kama commercial.

1. Tour of the bank started with the main office. The first thing I went to see the president's office. At the reception we were met by a cheerful Anastas, assistant to the president.

2. The Cabinet of Vice President in the original coloring. In the office of any excess junk, all for the cause.

3. Unfortunately, the president of the bank, Chekmareva Vladimir Anatolyevich, the day could not talk, but they showed me his office.

4. Meanwhile, in the operating room was in full swing operation. Charming girl gave loans, deposits and transfers made out. I'm an expert on mortgages and customers went to a new building.

5. The Bank shall issue a mortgage for the purchase of apartments in this house built in the bank accredited by the borrower for such apartments can get better terms on your mortgage. Manager who prepares documents for the mortgage at the same time acts as a realtor, we ride with potential customers, looked flat.

6. Then the fun began. I was shown how the collectors. Comrades are severe, in the image of their "toys».

7. Bank Park are two types of collector cars on the basis of VAZ-2121 and VAZ-2123.

8. adaptation of conventional machines Collectors do on specialized production in Togliatti.

9. Armor durable, can withstand shots from a pistol and machine.

10. The windows in the car on the size substantially smaller than usual, so the inside is dark enough, we had to shoot with the flash.

11. Safety is paramount, aesthetics and comfort in the background.