Virtually "Sultan"

67-year-old Indian village of Zion Chan Baktvang that in the eastern state of Mizoram, is the head of the largest families of the world.

If the Sultan, the hero Yuri Nikulin in the "Caucasian captive", who had three wives, doubted that outweigh: plus or minus, the Zeon considers himself a happy man, because God blessed him ... 39 wives. Besides himself and the women in his family has a son and a daughter of 94, 14 daughters and 33 grandchildren. Huge family is not easily placed in the 4-star 100-room house, which is called Chuantar Run, which translates as "house of the new generation." It has its own school, carpentry workshop, a shed for pigs and a chicken coop, rice fields and gardens. All but the head of the family, which has a separate room, live in huge halls.
5 ph via kp.ru

"I believe that God has blessed me, telling me to take care of a large family - told Zion, a carpenter by profession, a London newspaper Sun.- I consider myself a happy person - I have 39 wives, and I - the head of the greatest family in the world" .

Of course, the normal life of such a huge family is impossible without a strict, almost military discipline. Assistant principal of Zion is the first and the oldest woman - 69-year-old Zatiangi, which organizes the work of other wives, daughters and daughters-in.

Respect for the family of tubs is everything. For example, dinner consists of 30 hens, 60 kilograms of potatoes and 100 kg of rice. So the work in the kitchen does not abate for a moment. Meals are prepared only on an open fire, which is maintained at all times.