A quiet revolution in Oncology

The key word here is QUIET. But this is the case when the silence needs to break Tam-Tams, timpani and revolutionary shots "Aurora". And all because in medicine there was a real coup. And know about it. This is genuine and not overblown in the interest of sensation. It is not not theory and practice. This should write and broadcast at every step. And then they will have saved the lives of many people, including those who already do not have the slightest hope.

The last few years we are witnessing a truly revolutionary change in medicine. Unfortunately, such developments have not yet reached to all countries, moreover – not all doctors are aware of what is happening.

In this article I want to talk in General terms about a breakthrough in the treatment of several severe cancer (and not only) diseases, until recently considered incurable. In addition, as a practicing Israeli doctor, I will bring the experiences, examples of my patients from countries of the former CIS. As the saying goes – first-person.

So what is it?

First of all, we are talking about the latest biological and immunological drugs that have already proven to be highly effective in the treatment of many types of diseases such as lung cancer, metastatic melanoma, kidney cancer, bladder cancer, breast cancer, colon cancer, stomach cancer, hepatitis C, and many others. Moreover, these drugs help in cases with advanced stages of the disease, when already the onset of metastasis of the tumor.

As is known, conventional chemotherapy has a systemic effect on the entire human body, destroying both cancerous and healthy cells. The most striking example is the loss of hair during chemotherapy.