His marriage broke up, but he learned a lot. 20 tips for men, how to keep a woman

Gerald Rogers, an American journalist and business coach, has lost the woman he loved because of the many errors committed in marriage. Now, when the relationship broke up, Gerald rethink their behavior and brought twenty tips that would like to give to all men who want to save their marriage and love. < Website sharing with you these tips.

Obviously, I'm not an expert in relationships. But some experience, I got a divorce, got me thinking: "What would I do differently if I had a second chance?" I lost the woman with whom he lived together for almost 16 years. And I would not want you to repeat my mistakes.

1. Never stop to take care of her h2> My biggest mistake was that I took his woman for granted. When you ask her to marry you, you probably have been assured that will always fight for her heart to protect it. But over the years these promises are forgotten.
Your wife - the most important treasure of your life. You yourself have chosen it for myself. Do not forget about it. And do not be lazy to maintain their love.

2. Protect your heart h2> You must be an advocate not only of her heart but also of her own. Protect it from other women with great care. Love yourself and do not waste your time on trifles. No one should claim to your heart, but your wife. She, on the contrary, must penetrate into it at the first request.

3. Fall in love. Again and again and again h2> You are constantly changing. You are no longer the same man who married. After five years, you will not be where I am today. Changes - constant, so you have to consciously choose a life with each other every day. Fight, win her love - just as you did in the first few weeks after meeting her.