Google eyes insider

Hi, Habrahabr!
About a year ago I wrote my previous post on the Habré Amazon eyes insider . Thrice I was an intern at the company, and Amazon, there is nothing to hide, attached to this company, took many of its principles, and learned a lot. And I saw a company with the different parties, as happened to work in the Amazon Retail and Kindle, and in Seattle and California. However, my goal, starting from the second year, has been the practice in Google. So when I finally called for an interview, and its results were called in Mountain View on the practice as a Software Engineer, I did not dare to refuse. I spent three months there, working as a team Gmail Spam & Abuse. Involuntarily and unconsciously, I compared the life and work at Google with Amazon, and what I want to share.
Disclaimer: In a previous article I talked about everything as there is no comparison. This is partly because the internal culture of the Amazon about little known. About Google, on the contrary, they know everything. Share on Google "from scratch" will not work. So here are my purely personal observation and comparison. I hope nobody's feelings are not Zaden.