Why does everyone love Apple and McDonald's?

Post written by me. The original reading here.

The post will be nine images and one video.

[Next]
For a man diligent and secured what happened yesterday in St. Petersburg, it is more important than, say, a "last call" for sentimental graduate. Services that "last call" happens once in a lifetime, and the international economic forum in St. Petersburg held annually.

As a professional photographer, I had the great fortune to take action, which is now about writing all federal media. I usually do not like to officialdom, immediately comes to mind a quote from the "12 chairs": "Gavrilin began his speech is good and simple: build a tram, - he said - is not eshaka buy." But here I must say, all very friendly, modern and in the case. Today, the first day of the forum, I went to the session devoted to communications and their role in enhancing the competitiveness of companies.

In general, the idea is understandable session. Here, for example, from a guy who has a popular photoblog, more chances stockade decently paid shots than its counterparts Silent.

The moderator of the discussion was Tina Kandelaki. Tina said that the economy of our leaders have not learned to take seriously the strategic communications and to assess their role in enhancing competitiveness.

Why, for example, in any shopping center it is the longest of all to McDonald's, but may be somewhat beside counterparts? Is it because we simply do not know there is no way this brand because the company's communication with all flawlessly.

Even we are talking about such an important thing as a successful rebranding. The world is changing - changing business needs. If in the 90s in the center of Moscow could hold diner "We Seregi", then in 2014 it is impossible, it should be some Serge Café, where good music and food from which is not exactly a poison.