A day in the life of maxillofacial surgeon

Plastic surgeons are not only inflated lips special trash will not

Will 43 ph + a bit of text. source

Hello! My name is Katya, I'm 26 years old, I live in Moscow. By profession I maxillofacial and plastic surgery, the second year resident of the Department of Maxillofacial Surgery. I would like to show you one of his working days, which I'm really proud. after the reconstructive surgery, there are two fundamentally different facets: on the one hand come to you, patients who want to get rid of the aesthetic defects caused by individual ideas about beauty and age, on the other - the people who have suffered as a result of injuries, accidents, accidents and Patients with congenital defects. so the concept of the beauty of a plastic surgeon is very versatile, I personally never judge a person by his appearance!

Under the cut photos from operating, so all those who have the type of blood faints, I advise my day to watch, although no special scary moments under the cut will not be! the rest will see reconstructive surgery on his cheek-nasal-orbital complex and a small remainder of my day.

morning begins at 5.50 in the first 9 years of study I have already got used to the fact that this is the time to start the day. After wake-up call, I go to the bathroom. photo on the main attribute my good hairstyles - hair iron.

I have time for breakfast is not always, but today I did it! but big mug of morning coffee - a mandatory attribute of the start of the day. as part of breakfast sandwiches with tuna pate, eggs and cheese.

Then I bring myself up. In most cases, only a little powder and blush. red lipstick on the photo for a reason, I have it only for special occasions!

I have got a long time tradition - to hang out all the things that wear most often, on the rack, obviously picking up shoes and accessories, because it not only saves time, but also allows us not forget what is stored in the interior of the cabinet.