A trip to the factory SKODA (Ukraine)

Good afternoon.
I want to share photos of a trip to western Ukraine at the car assembly plant Skoda.
This is my first post, I hope it will be interesting for you.
I work as an engineer in the auto center warranty AUDI, SKODA and SEAT.
After learning about the intentions shkodakluba visit the plant in Western Ukraine, I successfully fell on their tails.
I must say the trip was last year.
Will be 79 photos.

Crews from different cities of Ukraine left on the route. We drove from Zaporozhye to Dnepropetrovsk, there met shkodovodami Dnieper and rushed to the west. So there were circumstances that led convoy shkodakluba Honda Civic. The first time I was in western Ukraine, and I really liked the way and the nature of western Ukraine.

On one side of the mountain, the other a mountain river.

We moved around a column of about 10 vehicles, each crew was equipped with navigation (just in case), and walkie-talkies.
Photos road and nature did on the way back so that they will be after photos of the plant.
The first place of our parking lot was the city of Uzhgorod.
In the photo view from the balcony of Intourist in Uzhgorod.

I must say quite surprised by the low prices for accommodation and meals compared to eastern Ukraine. Similarly, I do not remember the price, but double room in Intourist cost 200 hryvnia per day. Breakfasts.
Then Solomon went to the village on the very border of Ukraine where the plant is actually called Eurocar. From Uzhgorod about 20 minutes.

This parking lot in front of the plant, which has become a meeting place for all the crews from different cities of the country. A visit to the factory was officially announced and agreed with the leadership of the plant, the company Eurocar-foitsialnym Skoda importer in Ukraine. As a network of gas stations WOG crews issued coupons for gasoline, which significantly sokrotilo financial costs. Do not think for writing ads for the first time and that's what I think.