Look at the eyes of the snow trucker.

I am a trucker. The representative of the profession in a heap of troubles guilty inhabitants of Moscow and other large cities, mainly "European" part of our vast country. Residents of cities farther to the east / north / east of the Urals are dalnoboev somewhat differently. For these heavy-often the only affordable form of commodity-transport communication (as happened in Russia - sold to the capital cheaply bought from the capital of the same, but expensive).

At the writing of this document and literary opus pushed me hot discussion posts "Hell Ring" and others of this kind. Separately, I would say that the first post I read on Yap was eritrotsyty Reservoir: long-range coverage

As drivers Fur unchanging enemy of peace officer, GIBDDshniki, employee traffic police, road workers. That we get to sit in official Kruzak and go to the place of traffic jams in order to report on the feverish activity of raskhlebyvaniyu brew cereal and chided us, uncouth imbeciles to "summer tires". That we do not give work properly gaytsam, creating traffic jams on level ground and a chipper to lapping peacefully riding on the side of citizens. That we are deprived of the rights of the overload on the driving axle to 200kg, with a total weight of 10 tons of cargo in (load capacity per axle 9t), passing the magic scales in Naberezhnye Chelny. Certainly, it is we are destroying the roads that have worked so hard and perseverance literally built every year anew.
The question arises, not whether we forbid wagon ??? Why the heck they want if them so much harm? Let all the rides ... the train! Well, or plane.