Business Korean =)))

The story really is not very pleasant-smelling, but I think that because of this not lost its relevance.
 I worked as a friend of mine on the part of the host to one of the enterprises.
 Apart from the huge economy was in its custody and public toilets on site. Not the one with the toilet and tiles, and one that is made of planks and a few holes in the floor.
That's because of his health condition and get it to the next planning meeting is a legitimate separation from the leadership.
 The point is certainly not very pleasant, but it does not say, but it is necessary to execute the order. Nakropal outfit at an incredible sum in those days two hundred and fifty rubles, he carried it to the signature of the director. That long resented, but understanding the subtlety of the issue and arguing that for less money and no one really goes signed.
Familiar receiving the money in hand, he pondered. Painfully he was sorry for the money to give, well, such a man was by nature, all stuck to the hands. And then this amount. True to clean the toilet and did not want to. The decision has matured itself - just can not pick up the full, we must try to save at least a part.
His offer a "hack" did not, for the simple reason that for such a proposal could hlebalu and catch, and to save them will not work, at once calculated, so I decided to look on the side.
The first one who caught his eye were two elderly Korean peacefully have a rest on a bench near the garden of a private house after work. - Hey guys, like the harvest? - Looking around standing in the courtyard of the greenhouse and sat down on the edge of the bench, he began from afar. How not cool, but by hlebalu could catch and by strangers.
 Koreans pokhekali, sworn on a long spring, but in general, supported the conversation. Flushed with success, the familiar continued:
 - Hey guys, you're still in the ha ... well, in the sense in the fertilizer lifetime poking around. Toilet not take clean?