In what color to paint the walls in the coming 2022, to bring comfort and trends to meet

Until the end of autumn there is very little, but now I want to create a particularly cozy atmosphere in the house. I am studying the current colors of 2022 so that my small cosmetic repair will be relevant in the new year.

To create a mood, to find inspiration, even when the days are monotonous and most of them pass at home – this is the main task and the message of the flowers of 2022. Recently, the Finnish company Tikkurila, one of the leaders of paintworks, called premier. They became brown with a shade of cold red. It reflects softness, calmness and strength.

This color has FalconThere is a logical and even a little philosophical explanation.

Current colors of 2022 Today edition "Site" will tell about the most trendy shades that will be at the peak of popularity in interior design in 2022. The main message is a state of hope, reflection and new beginnings in the post-pandemic era!

View this post on Instagram

Posted by Tikkurila Paint (@tikkurila_uk)

The falcon bird flies a lot, but always returns home. That is why the main color of 2022 is called this proud and strong bird. Multifaceted and base The L478 “Falcon” combines several shades and gives the desired feeling of elegance, warmth and coziness in the house, while this color brings back memories from travel.

Posted by Tikkurila (@tikkurila_suomi)

For about 2 years we have all been in a difficult situation. We communicate less live, travel less, and are at home a lot. It is very important to look at your living space in a new way, make it as comfortable and pleasant to the eye as possible.

Posted by Tikkurila Paint (@tikkurila_uk)

“The situation in the world teaches us to find joyful moments in small things, to enjoy life and the environment. That is why it is worth rethinking the interior of an apartment or house to enjoy the place in which you live every day.