A neighbor in the country painted the lining in a dazzling white color, and I was lucky to film his works

Once I decided to paint the veranda in my house white. Then he also painted two bathrooms and a boiler room white. I didn't want to stop there - as a result, I painted three bedrooms white on the second floor. I really liked the white color in the interior . In this article I will talk about the pros of such a decision and the possible concerns about this.

White color in the interior For a long time, when I was just planning to build a house, I studied this topic a lot, looked at the interiors in bourgeois country houses. I have often come across inexpensive, very cute country houses. So, almost through one house, the walls in such dwellings were painted white.

Having gained confidence, I decided to paint the walls white as well. I told my wife about this - she really liked this idea. However, we decided not to tell our parents about it yet. It's just that I haven't seen anyone paint the lining white before. I didn't know how such a solution would look live. I saw such walls only in foreign interiors and it seemed to me that the photographs might not be lining, but some other material.

But at that time I knew one thing for sure: I will definitely not leave the color of the tree. I never understood why people think so simply: if there is a dacha, then everything in it should be wooden. Wooden walls, ceilings, furniture. This is somehow trite, boring as for me. In addition, in this form, the dacha looks more like a bathhouse than a country house.

Of course, this is just my vision of interior design. Everyone chooses for himself - after all, there are no comrades for taste and color . I do not like this depressing yellowish color around. Maybe I'm just tired of it, I won't say for sure. So, I made up my mind and painted the bedrooms in the house white. Next, I'll talk about the strengths of this solution.