10 stories about those who don't need all this false opinion of the majority

Sixty six million two hundred seventy two thousand seven hundred seventeen

In fear not to keep up with fashion and popular trends, many people of our time forget just what it means to be a good person.

The website overheard stories of people who are happy to live an ordinary life without embellishment and falsehood.

• It's very fashionable to consider himself a sociopath: "I'm a sociopath, so I have no friends", "I'm a sociopath, and my cat is my best friend."
    Have you ever met a real sociopath? I studied two of these and one worked. It's a horrible people with no one to greet, do not communicate with these people is impossible to work in a team, they just pretend that no one but them, no. This is a real mental disorder.
    And you do not have friends because you are just boring people.
  • All friends go for a fitness centres in pursuit of a good figure, confidence. And I want to. But not everyone has the time to engage in a popular sport.
    I'm a doctor. A day at work, in leisure time read books in the profession, courses on professional development, dopodomani. It takes all the time and money. Grateful patients — that keeps me confidence.
  • When I was little, Pets, especially a thoroughbred, had the unit as an opportunity to support them was not at all. Simple koteyki and dog lived with grandparents who loved them truly. And now every second a dog guy. Fashionable same: husky, pugs, Yorkies and Chinese crested tojsici.
    A friend who works in a veterinary clinic, says day 3-4 animals to euthanasia. Reason: peed in the corner; phone in the chair; not educated; there's no time to walk; "I want to sleep in the morning." What are these people thinking? Would be better if everything was as before, not "I Want a husky! Oh, no, put to sleep, in the fashion of the pug came in."