Workshop live sound

An important step for the understanding of the sound and created a new device to play it. This happened to all of us. When you listened to music, and you liked her, it seemed that not always enough audio power and sound quality. The questions of power have been solved, it is measured in decibels. As for sound quality, everything is very difficult. It is still difficult to answer, but the answer to this question closer. It seems an important step for its understanding.

Sound is a wave, like all what is in our world. Not only visible, but in General all, that which we know and the one we just heard. It is the objects that surround us, it is our thoughts and feelings, the time in which we live and the space, including our lives. If I was a physicist theorist, I would challenge this idea. There is always something to complain about at some point on the curve of evolutionary development, but I'm just a man, in some sense, the layman or consumer. I don't need explanations. I want to enjoy what is available to me.

Sound can heal, can kill sound, sound can create a mood and visual images. And that's not all, more importantly, the sound is the connection of people and all living things among themselves and of humankind with the Earth and the universe, the one channel through which information is transmitted and the communication. Each of us is, voluntarily or involuntarily, a receiver and a source of radiation. It is very important that those waves that the earth emits, including the ones we hear, are positive. Music, is the most common and understandable to us domestic form of waves, which radiates the Earth. And in our power to make this the background was favorable for life.