Nikolai Kozlov: Eat less, and joy in life will be more

Seventy nine million five hundred eighty eight thousand four hundred eighty eight

Sometimes I meet my former classmates and show them his companions: "Look, I studied with him in the same class!" People pulled faces. "He went with you? This loose, heavy, with old leather man your age?"

Why I don't eat meat? Yeah, I try not to eat meat and think that others should do it less often. I hope I will not be categorical in this matter, as a nutritionist are not and, moreover, I know many intelligent people who believe in the benefits of meat-eating. Probably, individual characteristics need to be considered here: as there are different breeds of dogs and is, apparently, a different breed of people. To each his own, including your diet. But if you are interested in my position and why I chose it — I its position is described.

From this my position? I read different authors and realized that they each argue with each. Well: where they argue among themselves, I left them arguing the authors and allowed myself to choose as I want. But if the majority of the authors agree, where they dare not to argue, I said, perhaps it is worth taking. Regarding meat, the position of the majority of the authors position General: it is not obvious that it is not worth it at all, but to limit the consumption of meat definitely worth it.
Well, good: it means that it is possible to take, not particularly understanding.

If to understand, for me it seems quite convincing some circumstances.

History question: who are we by nature?Who was the man originally, tribal affiliation: carnivorous predator or herbivore Givataim? If you look at the structure of teeth, stomach and length of intestine, he had enough combined design, the experts on this issue, even argue, but rather am inclined to think that neither the one nor the other. Most likely, he was frugivorous, i.e. eat the fruit, maybe grains, and if eating meat, then not to a large extent.