"I asked friends from different countries to send a photo of the most beautiful girl '

41fefca502.jpged42a4cb1d.jpg



Unusual survey was launched on the Internet. One of the gamers asked many fellow gamers to send a photo of the most beautiful women of the country. He received a huge number of pictures of famous actresses, models, musicians, public figures, and even the wife of the king. In each of his friends on the network to see something beautiful.

Website has selected 20 bright young women, noted special attention and love computer players.



Tamannaah, IndiyaFoto published Tamannaah Bhatia (@tamannaahspeaks)

March 31, 2015 at 8:58 PDT





Peter Silander, ShvetsiyaFoto published Petra Silander (@silanderpetra)

January 9, 2015 at 4:29 PST





Kate Manson, published GanaFoto Kate Menson (@katemenson)

June 24, 2015 at 2:16 PDT





Gisele Bundchen, BraziliyaFoto published Gisele Bündchen Intimates (@giselebundchenintimates)

March 24, 2015 at 2:30 PDT







Nilofa Maud Nur Nur, MalayziyaFoto published Noor Neelofa Mohd Noor (@neelofa)

March 20, 2016 at 8:14 PDT







Gal Gadot, IzrailFoto published Gal Gadot (@gal_gadot) July 29, 2014 at 4:05 PDT







Jetsun Pema, ButanFoto published by Her Majesty Queen Jetsun Pema (@her_majesty_queen_of_bhutan)

November 25, 2015 at 11:00 PST







Jasmine Villegas, published MeksikaFoto jasminevillegas (@jasminevillegas)

November 10, 2015 at 4:10 PST







Emilia Nereng, NorvegiyaFoto published Emilie Voe Nereng (@emiliemnereng)

March 16, 2016 at 3:43 PDT







Yaya DaCosta, BraziliyaFoto published Yaya DaCosta (@theyayadacosta)

February 1, 2016 at 5:47 PST







Arwa Gouda, EgipetFoto published Arwa gouda أروى جودة (@arwagouda)

September 21, 2014 at 10:04 PDT







Ifey Liu, published KitayFoto Crystal Liu Yi Fei (@liuyifeifans)

January 30, 2014 at 8:01 PST







Christine Asmus, RossiyaFoto published Asmus Kristina (@asmuskristina)

January 22, 2015 at 5:30 PST







Kiara Kabukuru, UgandaFoto published AWAB IG? Celebrating Women? (@allwomenarebeyoutiful)

March 30, 2015 at 8:40 PDT







Scarlet Ortiz, VenesuelaFoto published Scarlet Ortiz (@ortizscarlet)

January 21, 2016 at 4:31 PST









Mao Inoue, published YaponiyaFoto ☆ ⓙⓔⓢⓢⓘⓒ ⓐ ☆ (@majeshika)

August 4th, 2015 at 12:12 PDT







Nina Agdal, DaniyaFoto published Nina Agdal (@ninaagdal)

November 6, 2015 at 9:13 PST







Willow Kubelkova, ChehiyaFoto published Iva Kubelkova (@ivakubelkova)

October 6, 2015 at 12:22 PDT







France Raisa, GondurasFoto published Francia Raísa (@franciaraisa)

January 28, 2015 at 9:32 PST







Samantha Harris, published AvstraliyaFoto Samantha Harris (@sam_harris)

July 11, 2015 at 11:35 PDT







Based on the materials: itsamazing
Preview: tamannaahspeaks / theyayadacosta







via www.instagram.com/theyayadacosta/

Tags

See also

New and interesting