10 facts about Zemfira, told her of the

"I nepokaldistaya" "I did, and no one will ask. Actually, please do not disturb "," I'm a fighter, a fighter. I consciously chose a model that "," I am a musician, a singer. And it is unlikely in the country was at least one person who would argue with that, "" I many times in my life were advised to relax and not to pay attention to something. If I could, I would do it. But I can not! It is better for me not to go with such advice ".In these laconic as cut, whole phrases Zemfira: free, self-sufficient, hairy, without reverence and flirting with the audience. Website published a fascinating collection of facts about Zemfira.

1. It is all the time cultivators h2> «I'm working on them. I try to control your anger. Unfortunately, superuspehov not yet been reached. Patience - that's what I'd like a raise. Although sometimes I think I'm very patient. That is, if I do something very necessary, I will long endure. But the momentary patience would do well to learn. Still I am trying to quit smoking. All the time I start to look for some reason - will release an album and throw - but really just can not cope with them. I like myself with a cigarette. Do not worry, I will fight. I like to deal with addictions. Like overcome difficulties. If I stop smoking, you will become a saint ».

2. She stopped singing "Daisy" at concerts h2> «It's all clear: I can no longer subscribe to this text. Once we made the arrangement, rather successful - it worked for a while. Still, in those three minutes, when I play it, I hated myself. And, of course, I am waiting for the moment to stop singing it. Well, what I'm a girl ?! Which player ?! »

3. Zemfira conflicts with Wachter h2> «I have never and will not admit. All admit, but I do not. With guards Wachter my eternal conflict. I do not inspire confidence in them. Unconsciously, even before any words. Perhaps something they see in me is. And I, in turn. At eye level. There's something in it ».