They survived the invasion of 2014

Writes sxizma
All the best! I'm not a professional photographer, but the hands are itching ... This year, I can say the debut: for the first time took the camera INVASION, spit on, "and if the camera will flood the rain", "and if I lose it," and other silly troubles. Nothing is lost, broken or not filled in anything (although the latter kind people I just did not help - not on purpose, of course)) And as a result - vois la - who's curious and wants to know how to survive the invasion look, ask a cat! There you will find many of our people, good and different.
66 small photos and small letters.

2.Parochka common species for the seed:

13.Lyudi in suits - that's fine, I tell you. We've holiday? What would not add his carnival?

20 I'm not know I was inside out in one piece of iron or not. But zhelezjaka responded to Ka-bot walked, talked, and was looking for a bride. Wishes?))

21 Zombie actually very friendly creatures. You do not know?

22 Do not forget about re-enactors. They are there every year to entertain the people selling souvenirs. Tedious, however, the case - to entertain somebody.

23 Although, you know what? In the suit, not in a suit. The main thing is the mood!

The ball flew 32)

34 Shall we dance?)

45 Passion as I like to photograph the photographers! Well, each person with the camera should have their quirks ... I have here such.
Hello fellow)) Well, almost colleagues.

49 Sometimes, though, and I was with a camera "taking aim at." Here it is, for example, I entered the picture and said that he would defend himself.)) And protection.