How I spent this summer.

This is my first building, and the first long post.

Beware !!!! Chance mat!
2012go spring I bought land in the CHT. On the site there is a wooden frame house with an area of ​​12 square meters. All summer I enjoyed a bit equip new territory, but the fall has decided that it is necessary to think about the construction. Design and approval is not required for the "Outdoor" amnesty, so he began to think and to do.

There will be 37 pictures.
That was my land when I bought it.

Transport. Gazelle - breaks, rot depreciate. UAZ - breaks, rot depreciate. I stumbled on the GAZ-69 - a lot of thought. Rounded up, he looked surprised at the thickness of the metal body, and of the frame. Overjoyed, the availability of documents and failure drygatelya upset. Old motor M20 kicked, stuck renovated UMP-417 with increased compression ratio (for AI-92). Details about the course of the repair will not. Too long and dreary.
Photographed at the camera. In the photo car is still with the old engine.

But there is already the engine is working. Dad with his sidekick immediately expressed odobryams this technique, and expressed their strong desire to drive on it in Ebony with a view to search ass adventure and catch fish.
But the story is not about the car.

House. At the station there was a vacant lot, an impressive size. Researches have shown that under a layer of fertile soil (half a meter), lies the sand with an admixture of clay does not exceed 10% (trimeter) and deeper all clean, white sand. Groundwater at a depth of 10 meters were found. Deeper than 10 meters of dry rock.
It was decided to build a house with a basement. Dimensions house dating from autumn to spring constantly walked. Type foundation varied. As a result, selected clearing is used mainly for parking, and wash them.
Such a beautiful clearing, this was in the summer.
I remind you that I fotkal on the camera.