Vlada Roslyakova

Vlada Roslyakova - model of Omsk, which is now 24 years old. As a child, like many others, to become a model she was not going, but accidentally trying to pass a casting, she was invited to Japan. In the Land of the Rising Sun Vlad became known to the whole world. Thin on the nature Woman somehow accused of anorexia, thus jeopardizing her career, but Vlad proved that such thinness - its natural state. However, Vlad loves to eat and is constantly holding (or teeth) that some of the food, so do not believe it - it is difficult.

In 2004 I graduated from school, enrolled in the preparatory courses even to go to college. Wanted to go to a psychologist. The courses met with a girl who has worked as a model. And decided to try their hand in this field. A month later reported that there is a contract. I went to Tokyo. I was told that I was too tall and thin. In Japan, girls like miniature. But my face they liked. Tokyo already sent my pictures to other world agencies. And me interested. The first time I went to the show Edzhi Yamamoto in Paris. I remember it was a lot of people, cameras, long podium, flash fotoapparatov.

She won her international designers, not only for its fabulous looks, but also an unusual gait: Vlad leans back. Rumor has it that this is due to the fact that it is constantly slouching, but she denies them Vlad.
About the stoop, I do not know where this information is gone. On the podium, I always here such. (Shows a straight posture.) I do when I get up on his heels, always straightens his shoulders. My mother taught in childhood: the girl's shoulders should be back, nose forward. I remember this lesson and on the podium, too, so I do.

Vlad - not his real name Roslyakova. In fact, she Elena Rosliakova. There are two versions of why she took the pseudonym. The first - because there is another model from Russia with a similar name, Elena Rosenkova. And the second - it simply asked to take a more unusual name for abroad.