Ten care technician with the line of fire

Once, a few million years ago, as a student, I conducted psychological circle for pupils. We gathered in the basement of the five-story building - as I remember, with the personal approval of the Secretary of Komsomol, and doing experiments on human beings totally inhuman kind. Themes "Educating Parents" and "Interaction with gopotoy" aroused particular interest. As well as bringing tangible benefits.

For example, in the midst of discussion the next book by Vladimir Levi heap up to us three buhih brow with tattoos "Airborne" and begin a loud conversation in the format "A Th at you here as well?". Ira little brunette-ninth-grader who was in the night "on duty for guests' displeasure sniffles, and all views expressed" koneeeechno, are you interested delaaami, but as a duty - so I "says chelas:" Well, Cho got up, We go and talk "and leads them into the far corner for a chat. No matter what and how the conversation went, but in the end the guys eagerly offered themselves as instructors Parachuting and begged us all to live permanently.

Even then, it has become clear that the therapeutic sermons such as "you can always find a solution acceptable to all" - complete bullshit and populism. Because constructive solution implies both sides constructive purposes and the willingness of these parties to act constructively. And that, to put it mildly, not a trend. Where do you usually charged to a negative entity that this negative long cherished, nurtured and waited for someone to spend.
And then - oops! - So you.
And he does not have any constructive purpose than to merge with you all the accumulated and badly overcooked, then leave happy. No matter under what guise is drained: the parental demands fair or street rudeness or bureaucratic impressively, or weary of chronic marital squabbles. It is important that there are moments when the maximum objective - to block and to dispel negative energy partner.