Right guys lose those who are happier

Teach yourself not to be an excellent student, not be the first not to be a winner. Give yourself breathing room to be yourself. Give your child a break - be

. Err, not to serve the requirements and standards, and the inspiration and talent. This teaching and children - the freedom not to be anything other than yourself. Excellent - role. It is not difficult to play, you should always be what you want to see teachers, chiefs and commanders.

Right guys lose those who are happier, and thus more energetic and alive. Life does not teach the rules, it teaches that the time flies, the stone lies, and you change. The child is the generator of the future and you are his first step, his battery, its assembly point, it does not drive the heavy parts of the obligations superfluous and contrived.

I have been teaching students for fifteen years, it's not much, but I see in a mature and adult children of people who see their parents and see that learning design is a good marker of inner freedom. The design is the ability to think possible.

There is not enough to be an excellent student, there must be Dunno, a bully and a failed test, to find a new one. I see adults, even individual teachers, who instilled in childhood to be "right", not allowed to move the furniture so as comfortable in the room, "eat porridge."

Children do not need to learn the freedom that is their natural way of thinking.

- Allow the child and help to move in his room all the furniture as he wants and he will change the world in the future will become part of the great movement of ideas and rules

. - Show that you are wrong, do not know how much, but the fix and all their time learning for pleasure

. - Take the child by the hand and slide your self to work, show my world, my desk, my colleagues. If your company is not possible - to dismiss, you are among the emptiness and meaninglessness