What woman wants

Advice on marriage, which I, unfortunately, no one gave

Obviously, I'm not an expert on relationships. But this week completed my divorce, and, looking back, I see a lot of things that would have been glad to do it differently. After losing the woman he loves after nearly 16 years of marriage, I can list those tips, which I missed.

1. Never stop to take care of your beloved.

Never stop to achieve its location. When you asked her to marry you, you promised to take hold of her heart and constantly take care of it. This is the most important and cherished treasure entrusted to you. She chose you. Never forget about it and never be lazy love.

2. Take care of your own heart.

You must keep her heart, but also keep an eye out to keep his own. Treat with the love of self, open to the world and love it, but in your heart to be a special place, which will not enter anybody, except your wife. Always be ready to call it back, take it and do not let go of anyone or anything, except her.

3. falls in love with her all over again.

You will be constantly changing. You are not like during the wedding, and after five years you will not be such as it is now. Change will come, so you have every day again and again to choose each other. She did not have to stay with you, and if you will save up her heart, she would give it to someone else, or will close it for you, and maybe you will never be able to get it back. Encourage her love constantly, as in the time when you cared for her.

4. Always look on the best side of it.

Focus only on what you love. If you concentrate on what annoys you, you will not see anything but the reason for the irritation. And if you focus on what you love, then love will overflow you. Concentrate as in the field of view there will be nothing but love, and you will feel no shadow of a doubt that you - the happiest man on earth because this woman - your wife

. 5. Do your task - to change or correct its