Food - the best medicine!

Julia Filimonova, the founder of the production company's product for a healthy and happy life "Consonance" told how to use the products to preserve the health and beauty.

- Julia, tell us a little about the company. How it all began?

- As I am a teacher - a psychologist for more than 15 years working with children and their parents. In recent years, he led a large art department. The work itself is very liked, but persistent reports badly poisoned life and took away a lot of time. At one point, I wondered about his future, and decided to create a company offering high-quality people and, most importantly, healthy products. So there

«Accord".  - Explain what the live food

?  - It is absolutely natural products that are formulated without preservatives, artificial flavors and other additives are not the most useful. This meal brings health and happiness.

- Why did you decide to engage in the production of quality products is

?  - I am a good cook and I have a whole collection of own recipe, which is always shared and share with your friends. This lesson I really like, the more I am a passionate fan of healthy eating. First, we, together with her husband and two sons, Daniel (13 years) and Denis (8 years) engaged in the production of handmade chocolates from dried fruits and nuts. And here I was faced with such a problem: where to get quality products? Three months later I was looking for reliable suppliers.

- And what you do not like nuts and dried fruit from the shops? It is now quite a large selection.